Dry Food 

My only problem with TED is dry turkey.  Its not really dry, all turkey & chicken are dry to me, I have to put something on it, but I don’t have Sjrogens.  But I’m on TED, so what can I put on it? One lady posted that she uses olive oil, I tried it, ewww.  Salt helps some.  I’ve been putting honey on it, which is a bummer cause I thought this would be a good chance to withdraw from sugar & carbs.   When I was pregnant with my now 11 week old baby, I was so sick & heartburn I couldn’t drink plain water, hated chicken, ate a lot of sweat carbs & tea cause it stayed down the easiest & gave me the least heartburm.

Leave a Reply

